Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

H&L seller has only deed of sale but no title.

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

cernogratz

Arresto Menor

We are living in an apartment for nearly 10 years. The owner wants to sell the property to us but they only have deed of sale. The previous owner has the land title and wishes an additional money from the seller before he gives the title. I have little to none knowledge about property acquisition. Please do give me advice. My mom really wants this property. Thanks in advance

ador

Reclusion Perpetua

huwag kayo magbitiw ng pera or makipag kontrata kung hindi siguradong klaro yan, i suggest you talk to a lawyer na reputable. or punta ka muna sa PAO office kung advice lang kailangan mo, kakausapin ka naman nila duon. Baka may mairefer pa sila sa iyo na abugado na mahusay at mabait. iba kasi kapag kaharap mo yung kausap mo regarding that kind of concern. good luck

cernogratz

Arresto Menor

ador wrote:huwag kayo magbitiw ng pera or makipag kontrata kung hindi siguradong klaro yan, i suggest you talk to a lawyer na reputable. or punta ka muna sa PAO office kung advice lang kailangan mo, kakausapin ka naman nila duon. Baka may mairefer pa sila sa iyo na abugado na mahusay at mabait. iba kasi kapag kaharap mo yung kausap mo regarding that kind of concern. good luck

Salamat sir s advice. I was informed na nagusap-usap kanina kasama ung mother ko, seller at ung previous owner.

Atty.JB

Arresto Menor

Hi cernogratz,