Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

unpaid credit card balance

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1unpaid credit card balance Empty unpaid credit card balance Wed Oct 14, 2015 2:37 am

eramos

Arresto Menor

Good Morning. I've been using my credit card for 10 years. unfortunately I lost a job just this June. I now failed to pay my debt since then. from 220k my total amount due now is 260k. The bank called me and told me that I must pay 12600 first before I can apply for account restructuring with an interest rate of 1%. I was not able to pay it as of now because I am jobless. What should I do or how should I respond to the threats of a law firm that they will file a case against me if I failed to settle the said amount. I have no intention of running from my my obligation that is why I constantly coordinate with the bank.
Please advise.

2unpaid credit card balance Empty Re: unpaid credit card balance Wed Jun 22, 2016 12:27 am

Yza143

Arresto Menor