Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

First Job AWOL huhu

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1First Job AWOL huhu Empty First Job AWOL huhu Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:50 pm

AskUser

Arresto Menor

hi atty,

Im a fresh graduate who works as an agent last may, and i went on AWOL cause d ko na kinaya and also d ko natapos yung contract/training bond.

Ngayon may bagong work na ako, and im just wondering lang if makaka-kuha pa ba ako ng COE?, and anong gagawin ko para ma update ko ang information ko sa BIR? kelangan ko pa bang i update yung info ko sa bir or hayaan ko nalang? Very Happy:D Very Happy

Thanks

2First Job AWOL huhu Empty Re: First Job AWOL huhu Sat Aug 01, 2015 11:16 am

Filia

Filia
Reclusion Perpetua

Do you really think they will give you COE? If magbigay man yan, do you think, maganda ang masusulat dun?

3First Job AWOL huhu Empty Re: First Job AWOL huhu Mon Aug 03, 2015 9:05 pm

Bendittah

Arresto Menor