Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Immediate Resignation

5 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Immediate Resignation Empty Immediate Resignation Thu Jul 09, 2015 10:39 pm

us525878

Arresto Menor

Good Day! I just wanted to ask if I can resign immediately to my current position in a certain BPO here in Fort Bonifacio. i understand about the 30 days prior resignation. I'm a tenured call center agent working in this company for more than a year now.

My issue is they are planning to transfer our account in Cubao which is totally far from my home which is in Taguig. When I applied for the position, we verbally agreed that my work location is only BGC- Fort Bonifacio. I did not agreed to their other work site such as Eastwood or Cubao.  This is not clearly stated in the job offer. I'm just thinking about my security and health. I wanted to stay longer in this company but if they will transfer my work location, I will decide to leave the company and apply for a job within the vicinity. It will be hard for me and also some of my collegues.

Thanks in Advance! Smile

2Immediate Resignation Empty Re: Immediate Resignation Thu Jul 09, 2015 11:07 pm

Filia

Filia
Reclusion Perpetua