Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Is this constructive dismissal?

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Is this constructive dismissal? Empty Is this constructive dismissal? Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:30 pm

kipoy218

Arresto Menor

Hello.

I work as an Internal Auditor for a property management company for ten years now. A pilferage case happened in the last few months that resulted to some employee stealing almost 36k and all the blame went to me because I failed too see it at an earlier time.

Now I discovered that the company already hired someone to replace me but I have yet to receive any memo to let me explain my side or was I put in any process. Worst they hide the fact that they already hired someone and I only found out because I chance upon him at one of our site and he said he is the new internal auditor.

Thanks in advance for any reply.

2Is this constructive dismissal? Empty Re: Is this constructive dismissal? Thu Jun 04, 2015 12:43 pm

council

council
Reclusion Perpetua

kipoy218 wrote:Hello.

I work as an Internal Auditor for a property management company for ten years now. A pilferage case happened in the last few months that resulted to some employee stealing almost 36k and all the blame went to me because I failed too see it at an earlier time.