Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

ILLEGAL DISMISSAL!!

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1ILLEGAL DISMISSAL!! Empty ILLEGAL DISMISSAL!! Tue Oct 12, 2010 3:01 am

Frederick Aguilar

Arresto Menor

Good Day to all of you!!! Here's my story.... Ive been working for this Company for almost 11 months as a Food Attendant (Waiter) all i know is that i am already considered as a Regular Employee. I haven't sign any contract,all i remember is the 201 file that the H.R personnel let me accomplished. then suddenly this October 8,2010(Im hired on Nov.16 2009)the H.R Personnel told me that they are terminating my Service.because my monthly Evaluation been low? and they also included some of my late's and absences which is only minimal.i ask them for any due process,suspension or something to get me retained, i haven't receive any memorandum from the company ,still they don't grant me any.they said all i have to do is surrender my company uniform and file up my clearance form to get my 13month pay and salary.Im a family man got 2 kids 1 6yrs old daughter and a 5month old baby boy.im so stressed right now... don't know what to do? were i am going to get the money for my family daily needs? please anybody... let me know what to do? here are some of my questions? 1) in my 11monhts of service do am i considered as a regular employee?2)do i have a right on this case?3)do i have to sign the clearance papers to get my 13month pay and salary?4)do the company have the rights to dismiss me just like that? THANKS AND GODBLESS TO YOU......