Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

I need to know my rights please help!!

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1I need to know my rights please help!! Empty I need to know my rights please help!! Sat May 03, 2014 11:26 am

toknowrights

Arresto Menor

Hi im glad to see this forum and really help me alot by
reading other threads..

to start with my story, Im currently employed in a travel
agency situated here at q.c, ive been working here since last
year april 15, 2013 and i work as an graphic artist for their
collateral needs in advertising..to tell my story short, i start here in our company without documental agreement for my
salary and til when i will work. my employer and i agreed verbaly for a monthly salary of 15k..but since last september
the issue a memo that their will be an "additional day off" or