Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Suspension exceeding 30days

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Suspension exceeding 30days Empty Suspension exceeding 30days Sat Sep 21, 2013 10:00 pm

doodlez

Arresto Menor

im just gonna make this short

i got suspended from my work (aug. 3 2013) because of my supervisor who'd i just followed (training supervisor)

since im fairly new with the environment i never thought that by listening and following his instructions would lead me to suspension

i was with the company for almost two months

Up until now Sept. 21, 2013 i havent got any call nor email from the company (ALMOST 50days)

should i file againts the company?? or have it directly file to DOLE??

2Suspension exceeding 30days Empty Re: Suspension exceeding 30days Sun Sep 22, 2013 7:17 am

tatan1712

tatan1712
Arresto Mayor

Write a letter addressed to the HR manager to inquire about the status of your case. Also, request that they give you a feedback within 5 days from the receipt of the letter.

If they dont reply or their reply is not reasonable then file a complaint before the DOLE. Bring all the documents you have to support your claim.

3Suspension exceeding 30days Empty Re: Suspension exceeding 30days Sun Sep 22, 2013 9:18 am

attyLLL

followed him in doing what? if what you did was obviously wrong, then you cannot use that excuse. however, preventive suspension should not exceed 30 days. i recommend you first clarify your status

https://www.facebook.com/BPOEmployeeAdvocate/