Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Different name appeared when i took NSO

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Different name appeared when i took NSO Empty Different name appeared when i took NSO Thu Jul 18, 2013 1:32 pm

Kaye Jardenil

Arresto Menor

good day! i just want to ask if what shall i do with my birth certificate. since birth, i've used Kaye Catalan until i graduated in college, took the Licensure Exam for Teachers, and was employed, it was only 5 years ago that i discovered when i tried to authenticate my birth certificate at NSO that i found out that i was first registered by my parents as Catherine Catalan... as of now, i am married, and plan to go abroad, but i cannot get a passport with this problem... i prefer to use Kaye rather than catherine, what do i need to do? please help me with this... thank you..

amber2013

Arresto Menor

Good day...i need a legal advice regarding the family name of my child who is now 13yo and studying. When i went to the NSO for his birth certificate i found out that he was registered on my family name and not to my late husband family name. My late husband was a non biological father of my child. My child is carrying the family name of my late husband now my question is can my child use my family name when i was still not married to my late husband. Please help me.

udmlaw

Reclusion Temporal