Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Need Advice - Please Help

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Need Advice - Please Help Empty Need Advice - Please Help Thu Jan 31, 2013 3:00 pm

mr_skipper

Arresto Menor

Hi to all readers and advicers of this forum. I'm a newbie here and i'm seeking legal advice.

History:
Last 2008 my wife and I purchase a lot from Federal Multipurpose Cooperative under their GLAD (Group Land Acquisition and Distribution) program. We bougth property when we were single and the lot size is 100sqm each. So now we have 200sqm of lot in Cupang Antipolo. The Coop said that they will start developing the property by 2009.