Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Hello I am Rob and I specialize in writting reports for law firms

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

ruavol2

Arresto Menor

My background is collecting data in databases and producing reports for law firms all over the US for products Like Lexis-Nexus and other products used by Law Firms QuickBooks etc. I am hoping to get some great advice since I work with Lawyers all the time. I look out for you guys scouring sensitive datat all day long and I hope they can look out for me.

I have a problem and need legal advice on creating a website that exposes the truth about a real estate developer who has a deposit of mine that he refuses to return.

A relative pasted away and left my wife and I a small amount of money. My wife and I decided to take the money to a land sale in the Smoky Mountains of Tennessee. We have never bought land and thought we would go down there and look at what they had. Many lake front properties facing the lake with the backdrop of the mountains not too bad we assumed. We were advised of a piece of property at its value by the land developer and was told the land we were looking at was 80k. I let my wife who technically owns the money make a bid and she offered 67,500 which sounded smart they agreed and we put down our deposit with the property thinking we had a future "on golden pond" so to speak.