Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resignation

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Resignation Empty Resignation Wed Aug 24, 2011 5:34 am

dnanyer

Arresto Menor

good day...i am planning to reSign in my present poSition kc po parang di na tama ung mga ginagawa ng boSS ko...my breach of contract ba dun kung Sakali...taz letter of inent po ung pinirmahan ko...di ko po alm kung napanotarized na un...if ever my habol po ba Sya Sa akin...?im a teacher po...private School...taz wala pa pong mga benefitS my kaltaS nman Sahod ko..thank you

2Resignation Empty Re: Resignation Thu Aug 25, 2011 10:52 pm

attyLLL

by default you have the right to resign and you have to give 30 day notice, but check this letter you mentioned on what it says about separation from the school.

https://www.facebook.com/BPOEmployeeAdvocate/

3Resignation Empty Re: Resignation Sat Aug 27, 2011 10:07 pm

aaJHOJO

Arresto Menor

hi. i filed a resignation after my probationary contract ended. after the probationary period as employee i was appraised to be a regular employee.. almost after a month there is no contract shown to me that i am already a regular employee and that was the time i filed my immediate resignation. is there a violation "breach of contract" even though i dont have any contract signed for my regularization?

4Resignation Empty Re: Resignation Sun Aug 28, 2011 4:36 am

mayers

Arresto Menor

Hello p,