Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

I NEED HELP NEWBIE HERE

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1I NEED HELP NEWBIE HERE Empty I NEED HELP NEWBIE HERE Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:38 pm

Tanong123

Arresto Menor

THIS IS THE STORY.

I STARTED TO WORK SINCE APRIL 10 2017 UNTIL I MAY 10 2017 ONLY TO THEIR COMPANY. BECAUSE I DONT SEE FUTURE IN THEIR COMPANY SO IDECIDE MAY 5 TO TALK WITH MY EMPLOYER THAT IM GOING TO LEAVE IN APRIL 10 THEN MY EMPLOYER REPLYED ME THAT I WILL FACE SOME DAMAGE AND VIOLATION REGARDING TO THEIR CONTRACT THAT I DONT EVEN SIGN. THEY WANT ME TO FINE 10K FOR THAT VIOLATION. AND NOW THAT HE KNEW ALREADY THAT I DID NOT SIGN TO CONTRACT BEFORE I START BECAUSE OF THEIR FAULT TOO. NOW THIS IS MY CONCERN SINCE I START APRIL 10 2017 UNTIL MY LAST DUTY MAY 10 2017 I DIDNT RECEIVE MY SALARY EVEN THEY ARE GIVING SALARY IN 10-25 IN A MONTH. SO NOW I TEXT MY EMPLOYER AND THEIR MARKETING CALL ME AND SAYS I HAVE TO WAIT FOR 30-45DAYS TO CLAIM OR TO GET MY SALARY. IS THIS DEAL IS LEGAL? HELP ME BECAUSE THIS IS MY 1ST JOB AND WORST EXP. EVER. THANKS ANYONE WANT TO ANSWER ME NEWBIE HERE

2I NEED HELP NEWBIE HERE Empty Re: I NEED HELP NEWBIE HERE Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:37 pm

lukekyle

Reclusion Perpetua

yes final pay usually takes 30-60 days

3I NEED HELP NEWBIE HERE Empty Re: I NEED HELP NEWBIE HERE Tue Jun 13, 2017 4:46 am

council

council
Reclusion Perpetua

Tanong123 wrote:THIS IS THE STORY.