Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Redundancy PLEASE HELP US

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Redundancy PLEASE HELP US Empty Redundancy PLEASE HELP US Wed May 18, 2016 6:10 am

whittyjo

Arresto Menor

Im a call center agent and our account was closed down.on last may 13 friday our manager inform us that the account will be close and our last day will be at june 30th. our manager inform us that we will be reprofile to adifferent account and will undergo with a interview to a different department. and if we will be not qualify then we will be redundiate.Before that some of the agent already remove from the program and provided a severance fee most of them are tenured and galf of it is less than four months. Our Manager did not provide any details out it and reason for them to be remove. We asked a question for the grounds about it and our manager said decide and did not answered. I immidietly approached him and asked because 1 of the person that was out is my friend he said that attendance is 1 of the creteria that they check. then therefore that some of that agent that was left behind have also a attendance issue. he did not repy for it and i walk away.

During meeting we asked these question.