Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Can you help????

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Can you help???? Empty Can you help???? Tue Nov 10, 2015 6:09 pm

lifhousen

Arresto Menor

hello to all.

I'm a regular employee of a company. I've been in that company for atleast 3 years. I'm a technician for that company by the way. Now last month, me and my colleagues went to mindanao to support a new customer. For me that will be the first time to go there and I'm very nervous because of the news of kidnappings and armed rebels roaming the area. Because it's one of my responsibility I went there even though I don't want to go there on the first place.

The company handed the responsibility of giving us an accomodation to the customer since they offer us a place to stay. When we get there the customer gave us a rooms inside their premises not knowing the rotational brownout happen in their area. One night the lights go out and whole place was pitch black. That's the time we get scared and feel unsecured on that area.

I posted a joke comment about it on facebook. When my wife find out what really happen, she post a rant against the company. She even named my company in the comment section and call them"assholes" that don't even have the guts to gave us a secure accommodation. The comment made it to my company's HR and demand to delete my post which I comply. After I went back to the company's HQ the comment which my wife posted make a buzz in the whole office, which makes me very uncomfortable.