Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

advice please!!!!

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1advice please!!!! Empty advice please!!!! Wed Aug 14, 2013 12:03 am

hayleyme

Arresto Menor

hi!
i am a newbie here and i really want to seek help or any advice for my situtation right now with my credit card debts. here is my situtation:

i have 2 HSBC credit cards right now with huge total account balances on each card (60k & 80k) pero lumaki lang sila dahil sa monthly interest nila. honestly, hindi po lahat sa akin ang mga balances, sa mga hipag ko po at kapatid ang mga un, trying to help them before kya lang right now, they don't have the means to pay me. i am able to pay at least the minimum amount every month kaso po, nauuwi lng sa interest ung binabayad ko. i was never a defaulter though. matagal na po akong hindi gumagamit ng card kc nga po gusto ko n sana mabayaran lahat. luckily, my fiance is willing to help kaso po masyadong malaki talaga ung amount. nahihiya po talaga ako kaso we want to start a new life together without any debts. we just agreed na babayaran na lang sa amin ng mga hipag at kapatid ung mga utang nila pag kaya na nila.

my question is, does anybody knows here if i can negotiate with the bank and ask them to give me a discount if i am going to pay the discounted price in full amount? i really want to at least ma lessen man lng ung total account balance kc po halos interest lang ang mga un e. i would really appreciate if somebody can help me with this. TIA.