Free Legal Advice Philippines
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Free Legal Advice Philippines

Disclaimer: This web site is designed for general information only and does not create attorney-client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek independent counsel for legal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

I forgot my password

You are not connected. Please login or register

Actions to take against the family of my ex-boyfriend (Father of my daughter)

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

mjr10

Arresto Menor

I have a daughter who is already 2 years old. Her daddy and I already splitted last november(we are not yet martied). And on January, i have this new boyfriend. I am still studying college and I stay in a dormitory. Yung anak ko po ay nasa daddy niya, sila din yung gumagastos for her because obviously sya yung tatay. since then kasi i have no power pa po na maalagan sya full time since i am still studying and staying in Manila. Ganun na yung compromise since then nung di pa kami nagsplit ng daddy niya, sa kanila muna yung anak namin. But now, since nung wala na kami at nagkaboyfriend ako, Boom, there this conflict na ayaw na sakin ipahiram at madala sa house namin yung anak ko. My ex-boyfriend's mother (sya kasi yung gumagastos sa anak lahat ng needs, not really the daddy) decided that "temporarily" na hindi ko sya mahihiram whenever I have time. Ang gusto po nilang mangyari is dalawin ko lang sya dun sa bahay nila. Ako daw kasi sumira ng family namin eh in fact the reason why i broken up with my ex is because he has no plans for us. Like walang goals for us. Puro fights lang kami at nakikita ng bata. Asa sa magulang. Puro friends inaatupag. Really he has no balls.